St. John’s Calendar


Follow us on FaceBook!

 

Click here to open the St. John’s Google Calendar


Wednesday 31st January

10:00Holy Communion

20:00 Persian worship band practice


Thursday 1st February

18:45Choir Practice

19:30Bible Study at St. Johns Rectory


Friday 2nd February

16:00Persian Christian Fellowship


Saturday 3rd February

10:00Open Church

17:00 Candlemas party - Heaton Mersey community centre contact Linda Preece


Sunday 4th February

8.00 Holy Communion

10.45 Holy Communion

14.30 St Aphrahat's Farsi service

18.30Evening Prayer


Tuesday 6th February

19:30Still Waters Meditation group contact Janet Butterworth


Wednesday 7th February

10:00 Holy Communion

14:00Wednesday club

20:00 Persian Worship Band Practice


Thursday 8th February

15:30Messy Church – Heaton Mersey community centre

18:45Choir Practice

20:00 Bible study at St. John’s Rectory


Friday 9th February

16:00Persian Christian Fellowship


Saturday 10th February

10:00Open Church


Sunday 11th February

8.00 Holy Communion

10.45 All Age Service

14.30 St Aphrahat's Farsi service

18.30Holy Communion


Tuesday 13th February

19:30Church Bible study


Wednesday 14th February

10:00 Holy Communion

19:30Ash Wednesday Service


Thursday 15th February

18:45Choir Practice

20.00Bible Study at St. John’s Rectory


Friday 16th February

16:00Persian Christian Fellowship


Saturday 17th February

10:00Open Church


Sunday 18th February

8:00Holy Communion

10:45Holy Communion

14:30 St Aphrahat's Farsi service

18:30Evening Prayer


Tuesday 20th February

19:30Lent meeting in church


Wednesday 21st February

10:00Holy Communion

20:00 Persian worship band practice


Thursday 22nd February

18:45Choir Practice


Friday 23rd February

16:00Persian Christian Fellowship


Saturday 24th February

10:00Open Church


Sunday 25th February

8.00 Holy Communion

10.45 Holy Communion

14.30 St Aphrahat's Farsi service

18.30Evening Prayer


Tuesday 27th February

19.30 Lent Meeting in church


Wednesday 28th February

10:00Holy Communion

20:00 Persian worship band practice


Thursday 1st March

18:45Choir Practice


Friday 2nd March

16:00Persian Christian Fellowship


Saturday 3rd March

9:00Heaton Mersey Youth festival